Team | vendl
429
page-template-default,page,page-id-429,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication

(Leonardo da Vinci)

Dominique Felsch

CEO & CO-Founder

Dominique pushes the development of vendl to a market ready product and takes care of purchasement. Additionally he is responsible for marketing. Together with Simon he works on the business development.

We are a young, dynamic team with a business background as well as technical backgrounds from the TU Munich. Our academic and professional careers complement each other to develop vendl markatable as well as series maturity.

Simon Nüesch

CEO & CO-Founder

Simon takes care of the smooth money flows, both financially as well as investors relations. Other than that he is responsible for sales. Together with Dominique he works on the business development.

Contact us

Team | vendl
45
page-template-default,page,page-id-45,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

In der Einfachheit liegt die höchste Vollendung

(Leonardo da Vinci)

Dominique Felsch

Geschäftsführer & CO-Founder

Dominique treibt die Entwicklung des vendl zu einem marktreifen Produkt voran und kümmert sich um den Einkauf. Außerdem verantwortet er das Marketing. Gemeinsam mit Simon kümmert er sich um das Business Development.

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches Team mit sowohl betriebswirtschaftlichem, als auch technischem Hintergrund der TU München. Unsere akademischen und auch beruflichen Laufbahnen ergänzen sich, um dieses innovative Verpackungsmittel sowohl markt- als auch serienreif zu gestalten.

Simon Nüesch

Geschäftsführer & CO-Founder

Simon kümmert sich um die reibungslosen Ablauf der Geldströme, sowohl was die Finanzen angeht als auch die Investoren. Zudem kümmert er sich den Vertrieb. Gemeinsam mit Dominique kümmert er sich um das Business Development.

Kontaktiere uns